Board of Directors


Jeff Gelburd (Chair) - Murray Risk Management

J. Randall Grespin (1st Vice Chair) - Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation (Retired)

G. Lee Miller (2nd Vice Chair) - Dixon A.C. & R. Corporation

J. Robert Hanlon, Jr., Esq. (Secretary) - Meyer, Unkovic and Scott, LLP

Robin Alexander (Treasurer) - RKL, LLP

Gene Barr - PA Chamber of Business & Industry

Kenneth Lee - Saidis, Shultz & Fisher Attorneys at Law

Bruce McCrodden - BP (Retired)

Keith D. Mitchell - Workforce Investment Council of the District of Columbia (Retired)

Steven J. Pacholyk - Euroluxe Windows and Doors, Inc.

Richard J. Seitz - Alexander Building Construction Co.

Mark Hunter Smith - NAVSUP Weapon Systems Support

Burt Snyder - The Hershey Company (Retired)


Stacy Allen, Shiloh National Military Park

Dr. Gabor Boritt, Professor Emeritus, Gettysburg College

Katie Bramell, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Tom Carhart, Author/Historian

Dr. Peter Carmichael, The Civil War Institute, Gettysburg College

Dr. Mary DeCredico, U.S. Naval Academy

Patrick R. Falci, The Civil War Round Table of New York, Inc.

Dennis Frye, Retired - Harpers Ferry National Historical Park

Beth Hager, The State Museum of Pennsylvania

John Hennessy, Fredericksburg & Spotsylvania National Military Park

Harold Holzer, Roosevelt House Public Policy Institute at Hunter College

Andrew E. Masich, Senator John Heinz History Center

John F. McCabe, Soldiers & Sailors National Military Museum

Dr. James McPherson, Professor Emeritus, Princeton University

Wayne E. Motts, Gettysburg Foundation

Charles Wellman Mitchell, Author

Mike Perry, Army Heritage Center Foundation

Dr. Matthew Pinsker, Dickinson College

David Price, National Museum of Civil War Medicine

S. Waite Rawls, III, American Civil War Museum

James S. Robbins, Ph.D., The Washington Times

Shirley J. Saldamarco, Carnegie Mellon University

Dana Shoaf, Civil War Times

Dr. Kyle S. Sinisi, The Citadel

LTC David Siry, United States Military Academy

Susan Trail, Antietam National Battlefield

John Tucker, South Carolina Historical Society

Dr. Susannah J. Ural, The University of Southern Mississippi

Holly White, National Civil War Naval Museum